Sekcja ds. Szpitali Uniwersyteckich

Sekcja ds. Szpitali Uniwersyteckich
ul. św. Anny 12, 31-008 Kraków

 

Kierownik Sekcji

Mgr Joanna Nikodemowicz
e-mail: joanna.nikodemowicz@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 370 43 78
fax: 12 431 26 59
Pokój nr 44
 


 

Mgr Grzegorz Krzempek
e-mail: grzegorz.krzempek@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 431 26 59
Pokój nr 43
 


 

 
Mgr inż. Ewelina Koryczan
e-mail: ewelina.koryczan@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 431 26 59
Pokój nr 43
 


 

 
Mgr Anna Sroka
e-mail: a.sroka@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 431 26 59
Pokój nr 43
 


 

 
Mgr Anna Stanowska
e-mail: a.stanowska@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 431 26 59
Pokój nr 43
 


 

 

Dr Aleksandra Goszcz
e-mail: aleksandra.goszcz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Inż. Jan Zasowski
e-mail: jan.zasowski@uj.edu.pl